Avalon

I decided to name Kia’s little ewe lamb Avalon, isn’t she cute? I love her eye patches. (Click on the picture to enlarge, it will show her colors and definition better.)

This entry was posted in Sheep.

7 comments on “Avalon

  1. You are right. Her eyes are great! I like the name Avalon also.

  2. Teresa says:

    She certainly is a lovely one!

  3. Chai Chai says:

    Debbie – I was running out of possible girl names from the list of cities in Michigan beginning with the letter "A", it is cute and I'm happy it was unused.Teresa – I am going to have to repeat her mom's breeding again next year, I love the odd colors.

  4. Danni says:

    Awwww, what a sweetie pie!:-)

  5. Chai Chai says:

    Danni – Thank you.

  6. She is so pretty!!! Her colors and eye patches make her really stand out. I have an Avalon too 🙂

  7. Chai Chai says:

    Thanks Shannon, I am definitely going to repeat this breeding pair.

Leave a Reply

