Fall Colors

Don’t the goats just blend in with the various Fall colors that the leaves are showing? I love how my goats all display unique color patterns.

I really like this picture of the goats with the last rays of a twilight sun at their backs. I just missed Addison sneezing, the air all around the goats showed a slight fog. If you look closely you can still notice a bit of mist in the air.

This entry was posted in Goats.

3 comments on “Fall Colors

  1. Michaele says:

    They do fit in perfectly with the fall colors!

  2. Chai Chai says:

    Michaele – I thought so too, that is why I liked the picture.

  3. Teresa says:

    Lovely fall goat pictures!

Leave a Reply

