Ram Shed Painted – Finally

The ram shed is finally painted, I think it looks pretty darn good. I love the dutch doors on the front and back, even if I don’t need to use them very often.

They certainly won’t be open now that the rams have started to “sniff the air”, I don’t want anyone tempted to jump out the top of the door to attempt some non sanctioned dating.

The ramp on the back is a bit steep, I have it covered with a rubber mat to cut down on the slipperiness. Note the “ham”, I mean ram posing in the shot.

This picture appears to have been taken by the “Goat Barn Cleaning Faeries”, I hope they visit soon!

This entry was posted in Sheep.

6 comments on “Ram Shed Painted – Finally

  1. Autumn says:

    The ram shed looks really nice!

  2. Rae says:

    Looks great! Love the shade of red!

  3. Danni says:

    Wow! It looks incredible! I don't think those air-sniffin' rams have any idea how good they've got it! 🙂

  4. Chai Chai says:

    Autumn – Thank you.Rae – I think the red building scattered around the property give the place character.Danni – I think they can still see the dog panels covered in a tarp that they had to winter in last year, they are very happy!

  5. Teresa says:

    It looks so good! Please send the fairies my way when they finish at your place.

  6. Chai Chai says:

    Teresa – Will do!

Leave a Reply

