My Favorite Christmas Card

Merry Christmas Sam. We miss you and Pierson too!

9 comments on “My Favorite Christmas Card

  1. Danni says:

    SO wonderful. I absolutely *love* it!!And I totally want to hire her to do a portrait of my critters. She has a wonderful style!!

  2. I love it!!!! That is so special!

  3. Chai Chai says:

    Michaele – I agree!Danni – Her style is definitely unique. I'm trying to get her to draw more.Lynn – It is very special to me.

  4. Awwwww. I love that Christmas card! What a wonderful gift.

  5. Chai Chai says:

    BrB – Many of the best gifts are hand made!

  6. Teresa says:

    What a beautiful card!

  7. Autumn says:

    Aw gosh, this is adorable!!

  8. Rain says:

    All handmade gifts are the very best! This is wonderful !! Lucky you!!

Leave a Reply

