Kids Today?

Image

 

When I went in to put the goats away today Addison made a break for the boys barn, she never had a chance.  Molly and Sara were all over her so she was run right back inside.  I know what the behavior means though, Addison is in heat.

 

That meant that I had to take Chip and have him swap places with Romeo.  I had barely gotten Romeo inside when he and Addy started to hit things off.  This may be the day to start the calendar!

 

Romeo will spend some time here in the girls barn with Addy, Gidget, and Pebbles, he has work to do.

6 comments on “Kids Today?

  1. ohiofarmgirl says:

    wow this is really beautiful! yay you!!! hope this works out. should i link over here or wait and see?
    😀

    • mochamay says:

      OFG – I’m looking to see how this works. Free is hard to beat! It looks like the Blogroll won’t line up in “most recent post” order unless I upgrade. I don’t think I can have a Header picture without an upgrade either. I see a smiley in your post – that is new. I think my new name may be Mocha May, Chai Chai’s sister.

  2. Teresa says:

    You can have a header picture without upgrading. I have them on mine. It might just be a different template that you need to use. I do love WordPress. I did eventually have to pay for storage space, but they at least tell you up front how much storage you get. Millie just ran out of space over on Blogger too.

    Hope that you have kids on the way!

  3. Teresa says:

    In the dashboard, under appearance, select themes. On the page that shows all the themes, if you click on detail, any that say “customizable header” you can add a picture. Some that I saw are Twenty-Ten, Twenty Eleven, Misty Look, Coraline, Ocean Mist, Pilcrow, Koi, Modularity Lite, Mystique

Leave a Reply

