Winter Haiku’s

Of all things I came across a holiday Haiku contest! The funny thing is last year I had a short period of Haiku writing in posts and comments, this was right up my alley. Both the Commander and I sent in entries, what do you think?

Snowmen dance around
A powder sugar play land
Fun Making Cookies

Dreams of fresh veggies
None in the frozen tundra
the warmth of Sweet Earth

4 comments on “Winter Haiku’s

  1. I really like them both!

  2. Teresa says:

    How fun! I like the idea of getting some veggies growing.

Leave a Reply

