Camera Issues – Busy

It is amazing how easy it is to stop posting. First I was having camera issues and it just didn’t seem right to have posts without pictures. Next my job just overwhelmed me, the next thing I knew my garden was an overgrown wreck and it was all we could do to give the animals the attention they deserved.

Well yesterday as I was trying to avoid all the foolishness the press was trying to push vis-a-vis the so called government shutdown it dawned on me that I hadn’t visited OFG’s site in months! Soon I was visiting all my old haunts and low and behold I was happy!

2 comments on “Camera Issues – Busy

  1. ohiofarmgirl says:

    we were wondering where you were.. Nibbles sends her regards.
    🙂

  2. Lynn says:

    I understand, it’s easy to get busy with life and not post. I used to always post with photos, but then I find myself not posting much. So I decided I’d just post if I could, photo or not.

    Hey – did you get snow? I saw the news today and there was a big area of snow I think over where you live!

Leave a Reply

